Staff

 

 

Nom & PrénomBloc / BureauPosteE-mail
Abdi Radia
Bloc A/ 316
208netradia@mail.cerist.dz
Adjerad halima Dounyazed
Bloc A/ 318
206
Adour Rafik
Bloc A/ 307
218radour@cerist.dz
Ali ouali Nadia
Bloc A/ 301
220naliouali@mail.cerist.dz
Aliane Hassina
Bloc A/ 303
104haliane@cerist.dz
Alioua Imane
Bloc A/ 316
208
Bennoui Wafa
Bloc A/317
211wbennoui@mail.cerist.dz
Bouder Hadjira
Bloc A/ 304
217hbouder@mail.cerist.dz
Boughacha Rim
Bloc A/205
189rboughacha@cerist.dz
Bourai Fouzia
Bloc A/ 205189fbourai@cerist.dz
Chaa Messaoud
Bloc A/ 318206mchaa@cerist.dz
Chalabi Lydia
Bloc A / 317
211lchalabi@cerist.dz
Chebli Amel
Bloc A / 317211
Dahmani Samia
Bloc A/ 316
208sdahmani@cerist.dz
Djelliout Toufik
Bloc A/ 205189tdjelliout@cerist.dz
Hamani Chouaib
Bloc A / 311
221
chamani@mail.cerist.dz
Kebbab Karima
Bloc A/ 316208
Khellouf Hassina
Bloc A/ 318206hkhellouf@mail.cerist.dz
Kouici salima
Bloc A/ 301
220skouici@cerist.dz
Loukem Med El Hadi
Bloc A/ 315
210hloukem@cerist,dz
Mekhzoumi Dalila
Bloc A / 311
221dmekhzoumi@cerist.dz
Merazka Mustapha
Bloc A/315210mmerazka@cerist.dz
Nekri Mounira
Bloc A/ 304
217mnekri@mail.cerist.dz
Nouri Leila
Bloc A/ 311
221nleila@mail.cerist.dz
Zidani Samira
Bloc A / 302
105szidani@cerist.dz

 

Contactez nous

  • haliane@cerist.dz

  • (+213) 21 91 21 98

Back to Top